Who We Are


Director of Racing and General Manager
Justin Helmich

Racing Integrity & Stewards Manager
Tony Latham

Regulatory Veterinarian

​B​​usiness & Co​rporate

Senior Business Services Officer
Sue Reid 

Exe​​cutive Officer
Susan Witek

Administration Officer
Allira Pinner

Administrative Assistant
Nadine Post


Chairman of Stewards - Thoroughbred
Ross Neal​

Chairman of Stewards - Harness
Steven Shinn

Chairman of Stewards - Greyhound
Michael Hoyle

Steward Investigator (Launceston)
Laura Lord

Stipendiary Steward (Launceston)
Gavin Griffin

Stipendiary Steward (Launceston)
Ben Plunkett

Stipendiary Steward (Hobart)
​Roger Brown

Stipendiary Steward (Hobart)
Bruce Free

Cadet Stipendiary Steward (Launceston)
Jed Steele

Cadet Stipendiary Steward (Launceston)
James Dennis

Stewards' Administrative Assistant
Carolyn Ellson

​ ​​​​​

Racing​​ Operations

Licensing and Registration Officer
Leanne Purdon

Operations & Support Officer
Kelley Davis

Operations & Support Officer

Bronwyn Martin

Operations & Support Officer​
Shane Spilsbury​


Office of Racing Integrity
Prospect Government Offices
171 Westbury Road, Prospect
PO Box 1329
Launceston TAS 7250
Phone: 03 6777 1900
Fax: 03 6777 5148
Email: admin@racingintegrity.tas.gov.au
Website: http://www.racing.tas.gov.au

Back Home