Contact Us


​​​​​​​​Online

Please use our feedback form

​By Phone

View numbers for specific business units below or call 1300 368 550

Our postal address

Department of Primary Industries, Parks, Water and Environment
GPO Box 44
HOBART Tasmania 7001

Our business units

Aboriginal Heritage
Phone: 03 6165 3152
Email: aboriginal@heritage.tas.gov.au
Website: aboriginalheritage.tas.gov.au

Agriculture and Water Division
Phone: ​1300 368 550
Email: Water.Enquiries@dpipwe.tas.gov.au
Website: dpipwe.tas.gov.au/water

AgriGrowth Tasmania Division
Phone: 03 6165 3225  
Email: agrigrowth@dpipwe.tas.gov.au​​
Website: dpipwe.tas.gov.au/agriculture

Biosecurity Tasmania Division
Phone: 1300 368 550
Email: Biosecurity.Tasmania@dpipwe.tas.gov.au
Website: dpipwe.tas.gov.au/biosecurity

EPA Tasmania​
Phone: 03 6165 4599
Email: ​ enquiries@epa.tas.gov.au
Website: epa.tas.gov.au

Heritage Tasmania
Phone: 1300 850 332
Email: enquiries@heritage.tas.gov.au
Website: heritage.tas.gov.au

Land Tasmania
Phone: 03 6165 4444
Email: Titles.Enquiries@dpipwe.tas.gov.au
Website: dpipwe.tas.gov.au/land

Inland Fisheries Service
Phone: 03 6165 3808
Email: infish@ifs.tas.gov.au
Website: ifs.tas.gov.au

Natural and Cultural Heritage Division
Phone: 03 6165 4396
Email: Kathryn.Lambert@dpipwe.tas.gov.au
Website: dpipwe.tas.gov.au

Office of Racing Integrity
Phone: 03 6777 1900
Email: operations@racingintegrity.tas.gov.au
Website: racingintegrity.tas.gov.au

Parks & Wildlife Service (including Property Services)

Phone: 1300 827 727
Website: parks.tas.gov.au

People and Culture
Phone: (03) 6165 3198
Email: People.Culture.Enquiries@dpipwe.tas.gov.au


Policy Branch
Phone: 03 6165 3162
Website: dpipwe.tas.gov.au

Property Services (formerly Crown Land Services)
Phone: 03 6169 9015
Email: PropertyServices@parks.tas.gov.au

Royal Tasmanian Botanical Gardens
Phone: 03 6166 0451
Email: rtbg@rtbg.tas.gov.au
Website: rtbg.tas.gov.au

Sea Fishing and Aquaculture
Phone: 03 6165 3000 (office hours)1300 720 647 (Recreational Fishing, 24 hours)
Email:fishing.enquiries@dpipwe.tas.gov.au
Website: dpipwe.tas.gov.au/fishing​​

Strategic Services Division
Email: Internet.Coordinator@dpipwe.tas.gov.au​ (general enquiries)
Email: FinancialOperations@dpipwe.tas.gov.au (finance enquiries)


Back Home