Wildlife Management Branch Contacts

​​For all general enquiries

Address: 134 Macquarie Street, HOBART 7000
Postal: PO Box 44, HOBART 7001
Phone: 03 6165 4305
Fax: 03 6173 02536233 3477
Email: wildlife.reception@dpipwe.tas.gov.au

​Game Management Contact List (Monday - Friday)

Prospect Office:

David Leguis – Team Leader
Wildlife Management Officer
Phone: (03) 6777 2087
Mobile: 0428 535 258
Email: David.Leguis@dpipwe.tas.gov.au
Kate Gill
Game Management Officer
Phone: (03) 6777 2084 
Mobile: 0439 736 314
Email: Kate.Gill@dpipwe.tas.gov.au 


​Hobart Office:

Matt Byrne
Game Management Officer
Mobile: 0429 408 103
Email: Matt.Byrne@dpipwe.tas.gov.au

​​Browsing Management Contact List

Hobart Office:

​Robbie Gaffney – Team Leader
Browsing Animal Management Officer
Mobile: 0418 370 598
Email: Robbie.Gaffney@dpipwe.tas.gov.au


​Prospect Office:

Jonathan Knox
Browsing Animal Management Officer
Phone: (03) 6777 2083
Mobile: 0417 754 590
Email: Jonathan.Knox@dpipwe.tas.gov.au

Wildlife Ranger Contact List (compliance matter only - including weekends and after hours)

Hobart Office:

Luke Bond – Section Head
Mobile: 0417 061 174
Email: Luke.Bond@dpipwe.tas.gov.au

Glenn Atkinson
Mobile: 0418 127 187
Email: Glenn.Atkinson@dpipwe.tas.gov.au

Justin Febey
Mobile: 0407 567 901
Email: Justin.Febey@dpipwe.tas.gov.au
Glenn Woodruff
Mobile: 0438 033 096
Email: Glenn.Woodruff@dpipwe.tas.gov.au

Launceston Office:

Adam Scurrah​
Mobile: 0427 437 020
EmaiAdam.Scurrah@dpipwe.tas.gov.au

Matt Jones
Mobile: 0407 807 330
Email: Matt.Jones@dpipwe.tas.gov.au​

Back Home