Council Rates, Land Tax and Water Bills

Council rates and charges, Land Tax and Water rates are determined by the relevant tax and rating authority.  Questions relating to these matters should be directed to either:

LAND TAX - State Revenue Office, Department of Treasury and Finance  www.sro.tas.gov.au


WATER AND SEWERAGE RATES AND CHARGES: TasWater www.taswater.com.au

 

COUNCIL RATES AND CHARGESLocal Government Authorities
Break O'Day www.bodc.tas.gov.au
Brighton www.brighton.tas.gov.au
Burnie www.burnie.net
Central Coast www.centralcoast.tas.gov.au
Central Highlands www.centralhighlands.tas.gov.au
Circular Head www.circularhead.tas.gov.au
Clarence City www.ccc.tas.gov.au
Derwent Valley www.derwentvalley.tas.gov.au
Devonport City www.devonport.tas.gov.au
Dorset www.dorset.tas.gov.au
Flinders www.flinders.tas.gov.au
George Town www.georgetown.tas.gov.au
Glamorgan Spring Bay www.gsbc.tas.gov.au
Glenorchy City www.gcc.tas.gov.au
Hobart City www.hobartcity.com.au
Huon Valley www.huonvalley.tas.gov.au
Kentish www.kentish.tas.gov.au
Kingborough www.kingborough.tas.gov.au
King Island www.kingisland.tas.gov.au
Latrobe www.latrobe.tas.gov.au
Launceston www.launceston.tas.gov.au
Meander Valley www.meander.tas.gov.au
Northern Midlands www.northernmidlands.tas.gov.au
Sorell www.sorell.tas.gov.au
Southern Midlands www.southernmidlands.tas.gov.au
Tasman www.tasman.tas.gov.au
Waratah Wynyard www.warwyn.tas.gov.au
West Coast www.westcoast.tas.gov.au
West Tamar www.wtc.tas.gov.au


 

Back Home