Contact Us

​​​Online

Please use our feedback form

​By Phone

View numbers for specific business units below or call 1300 368 550

​Our Staff

Use the Tasmanian Government Directory to find staff contact details.

 

​Our postal address

Department of Primary Industries, Parks, Water and Environment
GPO Box 44
HOBART Tasmania 7001

Our business units

Aboriginal Heritage
Phone: 03 6165 3152
Email: aboriginal@heritage.tas.gov.au
Website: aboriginalheritage.tas.gov.au

AgriGrowth Tasmania Division
Phone: 03 6777 2233   
Email:  AgriGrowth@dpipwe.tas.gov.au
Website: dpipwe.tas.gov.au/agrigrowth

Biosecurity Tasmania Division
Phone: 1300 368 550
Email: Biosecurity.Tasmania@dpipwe.tas.gov.au
Website: dpipwe.tas.gov.au/biosecurity

Crown Land Service
s
Phone: 03 6233 6413
Email: cls.enquiries@dpipwe.tas.gov.au
Website: parks.tas.gov.au/cls

EPA Tasmania Division
Phone: 03 6165 4599
Email: epaenquiries@environment.tas.gov.au
Website: epa.tas.gov.au

Heritage Tasmania
Phone: 1300 850 332
Email: enquiries@heritage.tas.gov.au
Website: heritage.tas.gov.au

Land Tasmania
Phone: 03 6165 4444
Email: Titles.Enquiries@dpipwe.tas.gov.au
Website: dpipwe.tas.gov.au/land

Inland Fisheries Service
Phone: 03 6165 3808
Email: infish@ifs.tas.gov.au
Website: ifs.tas.gov.au

Natural and Cultural Heritage Division
Phone: 03 6165 4396
Email: Kathryn.Lambert@dpipwe.tas.gov.au
Website: dpipwe.tas.gov.au

Office of Racing Integrity
Phone: 03 6777 1900
Email: operations@racingintegrity.tas.gov.au
Website: www.racingintegrity.tas.gov.au

Parks & Wildlife Service
Phone: 1300 827 727
Website: parks.tas.gov.au

People and Culture
Phone: (03) 6165 3198
Email: HRMEnquiries@dpipwe.tas.gov.au


Policy Branch
Phone: 03 6165 3162
Website: dpipwe.tas.gov.au

Port Arthur Historic Sites Management Authority

Phone: 03 6251 2300 or 1800 659 101
Email: reservations@portarthur.org.au
Website: portarthur.org.au

Royal Tasmanian Botanical Gardens
Phone: : 03 6166 0451
Email: rtbg@rtbg.tas.gov.au
Website: rtbg.tas.gov.au

Sea Fishing and Aquaculture
Phone: 03 6165 32331300 720 647
Email:fishing.enquiries@dpipwe.tas.gov.au
Website: dpipwe.tas.gov.au/fishing

Strategic Services Division
Email: Internet.Coordinator@dpipwe.tas.gov.au​ (general enquiries)
Email: FinancialOperations@dpipwe.tas.gov.au (finance enquiries)

Water & Marine Resources Division
Phone: 03 6165 3222
Email: Water.Enquiries@dpipwe.tas.gov.au
Website: dpipwe.tas.gov.au/water


Back Home